College Leadership

With a strong female voice driven by compassion and responsibility, we lead by our actions, empowering and inspiring others in excellence, stewardship and service.


Executive leadership of the College is held by the Principal who steers the College’s strategic vision and collaborate with the Executive team. An active and highly competent College Council oversees the operations of the College. 

Executive leadership

Ms Deb Magill


Mrs Lisa Montgomery

Deputy Principal

Mrs Laura Elder

Director of Business Services

Mrs Abi Woldhuis

Head of Junior School

Mr Lloyd Walker

Director of Teaching and Learning

Ms Penny Chilton

Director of Wellbeing

Mrs Natasha Clark


Mr Tim Gardiner

Director of Academic Operations

Ms Margot Gould

Director of Development & Community Engagement

Roseville College Council

Mr D Irving (Chair)

BA LLB (Hons) Appointed 2017
Appointed Chair 2021

Ms D Magill (Ex-officio)

BEd MECh MACE MACEL Principal. Appointed 2017

Mrs L Elder (Ex-officio)

BCom DipBibMiss CA GAICD Director of Business Services. Appointed 2021

Mr P Bell (Ex-officio)

OAM The Anglican Schools Corporation

Mrs J Meek

BA GradDipArtsMgt Appointed 2016

Mrs E Collin

MSc BA DipEd Appointed 2021

Rev J Smith

BA BTh Appointed 2014

Mrs N Fortescue

BEc Appointed 2021

Roseville College is a member of the Anglican Schools Corporation and the College Council is a committee of the Anglican Schools Corporation Board. The role of the Council is to provide governance and strategic direction through the setting of the vision, mission and strategic objectives of the Anglican Schools Corporation.

The present structure of the Council was inaugurated in 1984 and it meets monthly during school.

Enrolling your daughter

at Roseville College