School Captain 2020

Jemma Woldhuis

School Vice Captains

Anna Miller
Mari Watkins

Sports Captain

Claudia Petrie

Performing Arts Captain

Charlotte MacDonald

House Captains


Performing Arts — Anastasia Kwan                            
Sport — Isabel McCarthy


Performing Arts — Lily Korthout                            
Sport — Fenna Kroon


Performing Arts — Lillian Sargent                             
Sport — Sophie Litchfield


Performing Arts — Miranda Lanham                             
Sport — Lara Fowler

Captains of Performing Arts

Captain of Performing Arts — Charlotte MacDonald                            
Captain of Debating and Public Speaking — Kathryn Upton                            
Captain of Drama — Sarah Bessemer
Captain of Music — Anna Yuan

Captains of Sport

Captain of Sport — Claudia Petrie                            
Captain of Athletics — Abby Lander                            
Captain of Basketball — Sophie Maxwell                            
Captain of Cross Country — Abby Lander                              
Captain of Football — Saba Murray                            
Captain of Gymnastics — Olivia Tingay                             
Captain of Hockey — Heidi Wrench                            
Captain of Netball — Claudia Petrie                              
Captain of Rowing — Carris Campbell                              
Captain of Snowsports — Tegan Florance                             
Captain of Softball — Clare Slattery 
Captain of Swimming — Tamara Egelton                              
Captain of Tennis — Maddison Garnon                            
Captain of Touch Football — Isabel McCarthy

Captains of Co-Curricular Activities

Creative Arts Captain — Megan La                            
Crusader Leader — Emma Eatough                            
Languages Captain — Phoebe Xu                             
SRC Captain — Madison Foley                            
TAS Captain — Catherine Ashworth                            
Technical Crew Captain — Tara O'Hare


Catherine Ashworth                             
Sarah Bessemer                             
Alex Brown                             
Carris Campbell                             
Angela Dong                            
Tegan Florance 
Fenna Kroon                             
Anastasia Kwan                            
Miranda Lanham                             
Sophie Litchfield                             
Sophie Maxwell                             
Mia Rakhit
Honor Rench                            
Mia Sablatnig
Lillian Sargent                            
Anna Shapcott                            
Olivia Tingay                            
Alexandra Van der Laan de Vries                             
Isabella Warrand                             
Anna Yuan                            

The Student Representative Council (SRC)

The Student Representative Council (SRC) plays an active role in the life of the College. In the Senior School, the SRC comprises one member from each Pastoral Care group (a collective of 10 – 15 girls from the same cohort) and the SRC meets fortnightly to discuss issues within the College and the wider community that affect student wellbeing or enhance our lives at Roseville College.


We use cookies on our website which are used to collect information about how you interact with our website. This improves the browsing experience by providing analytics and metrics about our visitors. Refer to our privacy page for more information.